Sunday , 11 April 2021
Breaking News

By-elections in 2 LS constituencies, 51 assembly seats today

By-polls are being held in Samastipur Lok Sabha seat in Bihar and Satara Lok Sabha seat in Maharashtra.

Assembly constituencies for which by-polls will be held are – 11 seats of Uttar Pradesh, six of Gujarat, five seats each in Kerala and Bihar, three in Sikkim, four each of Punjab and Assam, two each of Tamil Nadu, Rajasthan and Himachal Pradesh and one seat each in Odisha, Telangana, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Meghalaya, Pudducherry and Arunachal Pradesh.

Counting will be taken up on October 24.

Download Udaipur Kiran App to read Latest News Today