Sunday , 9 May 2021
Breaking News

PM Modi attends 14th East Asia Summit

East Asia Summit is a leaders led platform, where discussions are held on various developments in the region. 

It is also a confidence building mechanism in the region. 

The agenda for this edition of the summit is to review the future direction of East Asia Summit co-operation and exchange views on regional and international issues. 

It comprises the ten member states of the ASEAN – Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam – as well as Australia, China, Japan, India, New Zealand, the Republic of Korea, Russia and the United States.

Download Udaipur Kiran App to read Latest News Today