Friday , 18 June 2021
Breaking News

Nepal’s President Bidya Devi Bhandari relieved Governors of all seven provinces of the country

​The Governors were appointed in January 2018 after first ever provincial elections in the Himalyan nation. Nepal adopted federalism after the promulgation of new constitution in September 2015. First time in the history of the country elections for seven provincial assemblies were held in two phases on 26 November and 7 December 2017.

Download Udaipur Kiran App to read Latest News Today