Friday , 16 November 2018
Breaking News
National Stock Exchange Holidays 2018 Or NSE Holidays 2018

National Stock Exchange Holidays 2018 Or NSE Holidays 2018

List of NSE holidays in 2018

Date Day Holidays
26 January 2018 Friday Republic Day
13 February 2018 Tuesday Mahashivaratri
02 March 2018 Friday Holi
29 March 2018 Thursday Mahaveer Jayanti
30 March 2018 Friday Good Friday
01 May 2018 Tuesday Maharashtra Day
15 August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
22 August 2018 Wednesday Bakrid
13 September 2018 Thursday Ganesh Puja
20 September 2018 Thursday Muharram
02 October 2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
18 October 2018 Thursday Dussehra
07 November 2018 Wednesday Diwali Lakshmi Pooja
08 November 2018 Thursday Deewali- Balipratipada
23 November 2018 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2018 Tuesday Christmas

Note: This year Diwali is observed on 7 November 2018, which falls on Wednesday. On the festival day, Muhurat Trading shall be done by the exchange.

NSE Holidays 2018 On Saturdays And Sundays

Date Day Holidays
25 March 2018 Sunday Ram Navami
14 April 2018 Saturday Jayanti of Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar
16 June 2018 Saturday Ramzan

NSE Holidays 2018 For Settlement And Clearing

Date Day Holidays
26 January 2018 Friday Republic Day
13 February 2018 Tuesday Mahashivaratri
19 February 2018 Monday Jayanti of Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj
02 March 2018 Friday Holi
29 March 2018 Thursday Jayanti of Mahaveer
30 March 2018 Friday Good Friday
30 April 2018 Monday Buddha Poornima
01 May 2018 Tuesday Maharashtra Day
15 August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
17 August 2018 Friday New Year for Parsi
22 August 2018 Wednesday Bakrid
13 September 2018 Thursday Ganesh Festival
20 September 2018 Thursday Muharram
02 October 2018 Tuesday Jayanti of Mahatma Gandhi
18 October 2018 Thursday Dussehra
07 November 2018 Wednesday Diwali Lakshmi Pooja
08 November 2018 Thursday Diwali Balipratipada
09 November 2018 Friday Bhai Duj
21 November 2018 Wednesday Id-e-Milad
23 November 2018 Friday Jayanti of Guru Nanak
25 December 2018 Tuesday Christmas
Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*