Sunday , 1 August 2021
Breaking News

Jharkhand: Mahagathbandhan announces seats for Assembly Elections

During the press conference RPN Singh said that JMM will contest on 43 seats, Congress on 31 and RJD will fight on 7 seats. He also said that JMM working President Hemant Soren will lead the alliance and will be the face of the Chief Ministerial candidate.

Meanwhile, BJP state vice-president Sameer Oraon said that seat sharing formula between BJP and AJSU alliance will also be announced soon.

Voting is to be held in 81 Assembly constituencies from November 30th to December 20th in 5 phases in Jharkhad. The results will be announced on 23 December.

Download App to read Latest News Today